Prof. Anjay Kumar Mishra, Ph.D, Faculty of Management Science, Shanker Dev Campus, Putalisadak, Kathmandu,United Techinical College,Chitwan,Lumbini Engineering and Management Science college,Bhalwari,Nepal. Member of South Asia Institute of Science and Engineering(SAISE) ; 20180820001, All India Management Association(AIMA);M-201821193,Member of Operation Research Society of Nepal(ORSN) and Management Association of Nepal(MAN); 2444. Available at ;  https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2803-4918


Email: anjay.mishra@apexcollege.edu.np


Chakrapani Ramesh, Dean, School of Health and Pharmaceutical Management IIHMR University (WHO Collaborating Centre for District Health System based on Primary Health Care), Rajasthan, India. Email: rampharm23@gmail.com

Dr Damyanti G Badagha, Co-Principal Investigator of DST GUJCOST Project Applied Mechanics Department, S V National Institute of Technology, Ichchhanath, Surat, Gujarat. Email: damyantibadagha@yahoo.co.in

Heyam Saad Ali, Professor, pharmaceutics, Dubai Pharmacy college, UAE. Email: heyam@dpc.edu

Dr.Om Krishna, Assistant Professor and Convener, Admission Cell Lloyd Law College Email: om.krishna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in

Pratap Chandra Mandal, Assistant Professor – Grade II (Marketing), Indian Institute of Management, Shillong, Meghalaya, India. Email: pratap1124@gmail.com

Stephen I. Ternyik, Social Scientist/Entrepreneur Techno-Logos. Germany. Email: stephenjehucal@web.de

Trilok Kumar Jain, Professor, Manipal University Jaipur Hon. Vice President World Merit India Council Promoting Social Entrepreneurship and Social Development. Email: jain.tk@gmail.com

Reviewer Board:-

Mr. Dipendra Bahadur Bista, Masters of Science in Construction Management Pokhara University, Nepal Engineering College, Nepal. Email: dipenbista@gmail.com 

Keshava Raj Gnawali, Senior Researcher in Avant-Garde Solution, Nepal. Email: keshav@avantgarde.com.np

Shyam Prasad Shah, Co-ordinator, Greenfield National College, Bafal, Kathmandu, Nepal. Email: gprocky4@gmail.com 

Bharat Sharma, Assistant Professor, School of Engineering, Pokhara University Madan Bhandari Memorial Academy. Email: vharatsharmass@gmail.com