EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

  • Dr. R Ravi Kumar, Director - Public Relations, GITAM Deemed to be University - Hyderabad Campus, Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Email: ravikumar.raghavendra@gitam.edu

EDITORS:

  • Dr. Timira Shukla, Professor & Dean (Academics), Jaipuria School of Business, Shakti Khand-IV, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad-201014, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email:  dean@jaipuria.edu.in
  • Dr. Surabhi Singh, Associate Professor – Marketing, Institute of Management Studies, Ghaziabad-201009, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email: surabhi.singh@imsgzb.com
  • Dr. Pankaj Meel, Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, Vivekananda Global University, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 303012, India. Email: pankaj_meel@vgu.ac.in
  • Dr. Ankur Kumar Rastogi, Faculty Member-Marketing Area, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, India. Email: arastogi@ddn.upes.ac.in
  • Dr. Sunanda Jindal, Assistant Professor, Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's, Institute of Business Management & Research (ASM IBMR), MIDC, Block ‘C’, Chinchwad, Pune – 411 019, Maharashtra, India. Email: sunanda.jindal@asmedu.org
  • Dr. Vinita Srivastava, Assistant Professor, Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida, India. Email: vinita.srivastava@jaipuria.ac.in