Editorial Team


  • Dr Anuj Jain, Professor Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad.
  • Dr. Praveen Sakalya, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, St Thomas College, Kozhencherry, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India & Former Project Scientist, Ministry of Earth Sciences, Government of India, Chennai; Former Project Scientist, Centre for Atmospheric Sciences, IIT Delhi.
  • Dr. Dilipkumar Bhanudasji Alone, Principal Scientist, Axial Flow Compressor Aerodynamics Propulsion Division,CSIR-NAL, Bangalore,Karnataka, India.
  • Dr Karunesh Kumar Shukla, Professor Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, India.
  • Dr. N. Kulasekharan, AGM-CFD, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles India, Chennai, India.
  • Dr. N. Sitaram, Thermal Turbomachines Laboratory Department of Mechanical Engineering IIT Madras, India.
  • Dr. Arun Kumar Gupta, M.S. College, India.
  • Dr. B.V.N. Rama Kumar Rama Kumar, Technology Specialist, Honeywell Technology Solutions, Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
  • Dr. C. Benkateswara Babu, India.
  • Dr. Ramesh Pandey, Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Mechanics, MNNIT Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.
  • Dr. Yuwaraj M Ghugal, Government College of Engineering, Karad, India.
  • Dr. Hari Prasad Tarigonda, Professor & BOS Chairman, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, Rangampet, Andhra Pradesh, India.
  • Dr. M. Isabel Herreros Cid, Laboratorio de Interoperabilidad Ferroviaria y Energía Centro de Estudios y Experimentación de Obras Públicas, Spain.
  • Dr. Nicola Impollonia, Associate Professor of Structural Engineering and Strength of Material at University of Catania, Italy, College of Architecture, Italy.
  • Dr. Nikolaos Michailidis, Physical Metallurgy Laboratory, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Building D', 9th floor Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (BOX: 490) GR 54124 Thessaloniki, Greece.
  • Dr. Cheng-Tang Wu, Senior Scientist and Research Group Leader Livermore Software Technology Corporation, United States.
  • Zhexuan Zhang, United States.
  • Dr. Pengtao Sun, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nevada Las Vegas.
  • Prof. M. Ichchou, Professor, Department of Solid Mechanics, École Centrale de Lyon, Écully, France.